

Florence, 15 July 2019

COMPOSITION OF THE SELECTION BOARD

VACANCY NOTICE IAO/1/2019 coupled with a notice for an open competition on the basis of qualifications and tests

TEMPORARY AGENT POST - AD 8 - INTERNAL AUDITOR

Following Article 3 of Annex III of the Staff Regulations, the following Selection Board is appointed:

Chairperson

Mr Vincenzo GRASSI, Secretary General

Members

Mr Roberto NOCENTINI, Director of the Budget and Financial Affairs Service Ms Jette Helding PEDERSEN, HR Director Ms Julia SERRANO, Chief Accountant Staff Committee representative

Alternate Chairperson

Ms Jette Helding PEDERSEN, HR Director

Alternate members

Ms Veerle DECKMYN, Director of the Academic Service Ms Mei Lan GOEI, Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies Mr Dieter SCHLENKER, Director of the Historical Archives of the European Union

The Selection Board may be assisted by one or more examiners serving in an advisory capacity.

The Human Resources Service is in charge of the secretariat.

The proceedings of the Selection Board are confidential. The members of the Selection Board may not delegate their duties to persons who are not part of the Selection Board.

The candidates may not, under any circumstances, contact the Board either directly or indirectly, nor submit to it any letters of recommendation.

(signed)
Renaud Dehousse