

Florence, 7 April 2020

COMPOSITION OF THE SELECTION BOARD

VACANCY NOTICE V/AD/AEL/1/2020 coupled with a notice for an open competition on the basis of qualifications and tests

TEMPORARY AGENT POST – AST1 – ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Academy of European Law (AEL)

Following Article 3 of Annex III of the Staff Regulations, the following Selection Board is appointed:

Chairperson

Mr Walter PERSYN, HR Administrator

Members

Prof Neha JAIN, Department of Law Ms Joyce DAVIES, Academy of European Law Ms Anna CODA NUNZIANTE, Department of History and Civilization Staff Committee representative

Alternate Chairperson

Ms Jette Helding PEDERSEN, HR Director

Alternate members

Prof Joanne SCOTT, Department of Law Mr Ognjen ALEKSIC, Max Weber Programme for Postdoctoral Studies Ms Sarah SIMONSEN, Department of Economics

The Selection Board may be assisted by one or more examiners serving in an advisory capacity.

The Human Resources Service is in charge of the secretariat.

The proceedings of the Selection Board are confidential. The members of the Selection Board may not delegate their duties to persons who are not part of the Selection Board.

The candidates may not, under any circumstances, contact the Board either directly or indirectly, nor submit to it any letters of recommendation.

*(signed)*Vincenzo Grassi